give the schematic representation of plant tissues

On the basis of the dividing capacity of the tissues, plant tissue can be differentiated into meristematic and permanent.

Permanent tissues can be further divided into simple and compound tissues.

Simple tissues are of three types- parenchyma, collenchyma and sclerenchyma.

Compound tissues are further divided into phloem and xylem.

  • 3
What are you looking for?