In federalism, power is divided between various constituent units and;
a. Central authority
b. States
c. Both a&b
d. None of the above

Pls help me fast

Dear Student,
Federalism is a division of power between the federal government and the individual state governments. Each government entity has responsibilities over the matters that are best addressed at that level of government. Federalism is established through the Constitution's Supremacy Clause.Hence option a is correct

  • 0
What are you looking for?