name the major units (hills and plateaus) constituting the malwa.

The malwa is the west-central northern region of India.
Major hills:
  1. Vindhyas  and Satpuras in its central region
  2. Aravallis on its western boundary.
Major Plateaus: Malwa plateaus The Malwa plateaus lie in the western Madhya Pradesh, south-eastern Rajasthan and Gujarat in the west. They are further extended into the Deccan Traps.

  • 8
What are you looking for?